Customer satisfaction is our top priority!
- Should you decide to cancel, simply login to your PayPal account and cancel the subscription to our website.
- All of our membership plans have a 4 (four) week trial period. Cancel anytime during this trial period and your account will not be charged. Once you cancel during the trial period, your subscription will stop immediately.
- A monthly recurring charge will appear on your account after the trial period has run out.
- Please note that we are not able to give prorated refunds. For example: if you account is scheduled to be charged on the 25th of the month, but you cancel on the 2nd, we cannot issue any partial refunds for the unused period of subscription.
- After you cancel your subscription, your access to the members-only content and your email/text alerts will stop at the end of your paid period
- No refunds of any sort after the trial period has run out.
TRIAL PERIOD POLICY
The trial period is designed as an introduction to our services. If you have already received a free trial period from us - then you are no longer eligible for a repeat of this promotion. Please use the Paypal button to the right to sign-up for our service without the free trial period.
Please contact us with any service issues.